Executive Board

The policy making body for the Coalition, the Executive Board provides guidance for the development of the Coalition’s program and for setting future strategies. The Executive Board is made up of the Chief Executive Officer, or their designee, from each of the Coalition’s full member agencies.



Jennifer Cohan

Jennifer Cohan
Delaware DOT



Vice Chair
Russell McMurry
Georgia DOT

Vice Chair
Leslie Richards
Pennslyvania DOT

Vice Chair
Kevin Thibault
Florida DOT

2017.03.21JimTrogdon_ (15 of 18)

Vice Chair
Jim Trogdon

North Carolina DOT

Vice Chair
Bruce Van Note
Maine DOT

Coalition Staff Liaison

Patricia Hendren

Dr. Patricia Hendren
Executive Director
Phone: 202.441.6621
Email: phendren@i95coalition.org